TOGETHER WE MAY CHANGE THE WORLD! INVEST IN OUR IDEA OF A PLANETARY AIR CONDITIONING (PAC)

TOGETHER WE MAY CHANGE THE WORLD! INVEST IN OUR IDEA OF A PLANETARY AIR CONDITIONING (PAC)

Admittedly, at first glance the idea of a planetary air conditioning system sounds absurd and crazy. Our approach however is as simple as it is new:

If warm air is trapped near the ground by increasing greenhouse gases and can no longer rise and cool on its own, thus warming the Earth more and more, then let's just help the warm air to rise enough to cool down. With the idea of a planetary air conditioning system in general and the development of warm air extraction systems in particular, a completely new approach to solving the problem might be the game changer: For the first time, the most urgent problem of mankind - global warming - is directly addressed or even maybe solved. All previous concepts so far focus on getting a grip on our climate catastrophe indirectly, by reducing greenhouse gases. For this to succeed however in time, a change in the behaviour of billions of people would and will be necessary, among other things.

I have intensively thought about our idea and possible solutions for a long time. Eventually, I have come to the conclusion that our approach is currently probably the only solution that offers a real chance of getting global warming under control, at least to some extent and within the near future. So far, every tall building in the world has one or several elevators – so why should it be a problem to additionally install a warm air extraction system besides/in or even on top of every tall building in the future, if this can stop the climate disaster?

In the end, this might result in a reasonably manageable, additional investment for every tall building, which could even become legitimate obligation. So averting the climate disaster with this idea would merely involve "spending money", which is abundantly available all over the world and desperately seeking investment opportunities. The costs and effects resulting from the impending climate catastrophe, on the other hand however, are incalculable and of disastrous proportions.

The installation of warm-air extraction systems assembled above busy roads would not only extract the heat but also smog and fine dust. This help to solve another pressing problem in city centers.

Relying on states and people to reduce greenhouse gas emissions to the point where this may slow down global warming is, in my opinion, an illusion. At the very least, this will not succeed in a time frame possible to keep our common planet liveable for our children and descendants.

HeineMack GmbH is a small company. We are unfortunately not in a position (or anywhere near) to raise the funds required for an investment for the development, planning and construction of a first prototype “Planetary Air Conditioning” (PAC), which is why we are now going public with our idea.

In the meantime, quite a few ideas have evolved on how a PAC may be implemented. These ideas currently in the application process of being patented. However, the truth is that as of today we are not a hundred percent certain if the idea of a Planetary Air Conditioning system will actually work as we hope for and whether it can be realised in such a way that the warming of the Earth would be slowed down. In order to take this idea to the next step, relatively high investments in research, calculations, planning, development and construction of a first prototype will be necessary.

Please contact us at invest@heinemack.de should you consider our idea – as we do – as the chance to slow down global warming and thus even the possibility to avert the pressing and impending climate catastrophe. Invest with us in a future worth living on our planet.

I look forward to your ideas and suggestions of a possible cooperation.

Michael Mack

INVENTOR & CEO HEINEMACK GMBH

en_US

Investieren Sie mit uns in die Idee einer planetaren Klimaanlage (PKA)

Investieren Sie mit uns in die Idee einer planetaren Klimaanlage (PKA)

Zugegeben, auf den ersten Blick klingt die Idee einer planetaren Klimaanlage absurd und irrsinnig. Unser Lösungsansatz ist so einfach wie neu:

Wenn warme Luft durch die zunehmenden Treibhausgase in Bodennähe festgehalten wird, nicht mehr von selbst aufsteigen und abkühlen kann und dadurch die Erde immer mehr erwärmt, dann lasst uns doch einfach der warmen Luft helfen, soweit auf zu steigen, dass sie abkühlen kann. Mit der Idee einer planetaren Klimaanlage im Allgemeinen und der Entwicklung von Warmluft-Absauganlagen im Besonderen kommt ein völlig neuer Lösungsansatz ins Spiel: das wohl drängendste Problem der Menschheit – die Erderwärmung – wird erstmals unmittelbar angegangen bzw. gelöst. Alle bisherigen Ansätze versuchen die Klimakatastrophe mittelbar, über die Reduzierung von Treibhausgasen, in den Griff zu bekommen. Damit dies rechtzeitig gelingen könnte, wäre u.a. eine Verhaltensänderung von Milliarden Menschen nötig.

Ich habe lange über unsere Idee und mögliche Lösungen nachgedacht. Mittlerweile bin ich zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass unser Lösungsansatz aktuell wohl der Einzige ist, der eine wirkliche Chance bietet, die Erderwärmung zeitnah zumindest ein Stück weit in den Griff zu bekommen. In jedes hohe Gebäude dieser Welt werden ein oder mehrere Aufzüge gebaut. Warum sollte es ein Problem sein, künftig zusätzlich in oder an oder auf jedes hohe Gebäude eine Warmluft-Absaug-Anlage zu bauen, wenn damit die Klimakatastrophe aufgehalten werden kann?

Letztendlich bedeutet das für jedes hohe Gebäude eine einigermaßen überschaubare, zusätzliche Investition, die gesetzlich vorgeschrieben werden kann. Die Klimakatastrophe mit dieser Idee abzuwenden kostet also „nur Geld“, das überall auf der Welt im Überfluss vorhanden ist und verzweifelt nach Anlagemöglichkeiten sucht. Die Kosten in Folge der drohenden Klimakatastrophe sind hingegen unkalkulierbar und von desaströsem Ausmaß.

Durch Warmluft-Absauganlagen, montiert über viel befahrenen Straßen werden neben der Wärme auch Smog und Feinstaub abgesaugt. Dies hilft ein weiteres drängendes Problem in den Innenstädten zu lösen.

Darauf zu bauen, dass Staaten oder Menschen den Ausstoß von Treibhausgasen so weit reduzieren, dass dies die Erderwärmung bremsen kann, ist meiner Meinung nach eine Illusion. Zumindest wird dies nicht in einem Zeitraum gelingen, in dem es möglich ist, unseren gemeinsamen Planeten für unsere Kinder lebenswert zu erhalten.

Die HeineMack GmbH ist ein kleines Unternehmen. Wir können die Investitionen für die Entwicklung, die Planung und den Bau eines ersten Prototypen einer PKA nicht annähernd stemmen, weshalb wir mit unserer Idee nun an die Öffentlichkeit gehen.

Mittlerweile gibt es viele Ideen, wie eine PKA umgesetzt werden kann. Diese haben wir zum Patent angemeldet. Zur Wahrheit gehört aber auch, dass wir heute nicht wissen, ob die Idee einer planetaren Klimaanlage am Ende des Tages wirklich (so) funktioniert und realisiert werden kann, dass die Erwärmung der Erde gebremst wird. Um dies herauszufinden sind zunächst relativ hohe Investitionen in die Erforschung, insbesondere die Berechnung, Planung, Entwicklung und den Bau eines ersten Prototypen nötig.

Wenn Sie in unserer Idee, genauso wie wir eine Chance sehen, die Erderwärmung zu bremsen und so die drohende Klimakatastrophe abzuwenden, nehmen Sie bitte unter invest@heinemack.de Kontakt mit uns auf. Investieren Sie mit uns in eine lebenswerte Zukunft auf unserem Planeten.

Ich freue mich, auf Ihre Ideen und Vorschläge für eine Zusammenarbeit!

Michael Mack

Ideengeber & CEO HeineMack GmbH

de_DE